<>

What is this blog about?


Hello and welcome to my twilight blog, here I write everything about twilight old as new, here I write facts about roles, and what the actors are doing and are, what makes this blog into a club is that I not only want comments, I want your opinions and I'd love to hear ideas about what you think is missing on the blog. you can email your questions to me about twilight, I promise that you will get an answer on the blog within 24 hours, you also sent us your ideas to me at: [email protected], no questions or ideas are too stupid. on the blog I also write all the news about Breaking Dawn Part 1 & 2 so I promise I'll keep you update did, I also promise to add at least one post per day. I write posts on the Swedish and English but about love twilight and want to follow the blog I will write as clearly posts in that language as desired (language emailed also enter the same email address) I am also thinking of adding my own twilight book, Behind the Moon , which is supposed to be the fifth book in the Twilight series.
Follow, Read, Comment and question
Hugs TheTwilightClub.blogg.se

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0